Tracker

 HPS3000 Reviews

HPS3000

HPS3000

High-Performance Studio Headphones

HPS3000 Reviews

4/5.0 based on 946 customer reviews

  • from Ladonna L. Gillespie
    June 08, 2016

    Five Stars

    great price

  • from Julian Arboleda
    September 10, 2016

    easy ajustable band cushon

    Exelent headphones for recording, light weight clear bass treble sound, easy ajustable band cushon comfort

  • from Jenner Zeno
    September 15, 2016

    Wish 10 Stars was an option.

    These are absolutely Amazing! Superb clarity, depth and range. How are these so affordable?!

  • from Carlos G.
    September 10, 2016

    Five Stars

    Like it works good

  • from El
    September 10, 2016

    Worth it

    Good sound, love em, wish they had a cord that disconnects at the head, but even so they are a good buy

  • from Annipadanni
    September 12, 2016

    good headphones and great sound

    good headphones and great sound. Pros: Excellent price and great durability. Nice long cord. Cons: The only con I can find is that the plug may be too wide to fit some places if you have a case or cover on your equipment. This is due to the face that they include a 1/4 inch adapter that screws on and that threading is really wide. it has only affected my use once, but it is worth noting and I still give the product 5 stars.

  • from natvega
    June 07, 2012

    BUY THEM.

    YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THESE HEADPHONES FOR YOUR COMPUTER, MIXER, OR MUSIC DEVICE. WITH A PRO'S LOOK IT TOTALLY RAPS AROUND YOUR HEAD FOR HIGH QUALITY SOUND POWERFUL BASS AND HIGH TREB.

  • from Robert Laughman
    January 03, 2015

    These are fantastic

    Very well built and seemingly sturdy so far. They sound great. Best bang for my buck. I also want to note that the 1/4 male end unscrews off to reveal a 3.5 mm. I might get another pair!

  • from Ashley Erickson
    April 22, 2013

    Great headphones for an even better price!

    These headphones are perfect for our small studio productions and I love that it comes with an adapter so it fits in a regular headphone jack as well as the bigger one in my mixing board.

  • from V. Soisuvarn
    July 31, 2006

    Good Price for the good product

    I bought this headphone and received it shortly. I used to had Philips headphone from target store for same price. This one have better quality, and comfort. Recommanded for audio and game very happy with it.

Submit your review

characters left.