Tracker

MULTICOM PRO-XL MDX4600 Reviews

MDX4600

MDX4600

Reference-Class 4-Channel Expander/Gate/Compressor/Peak Limiter with Dynamic Enhancer and Low Contour Filter

MULTICOM PRO-XL MDX4600 Reviews

4.5/5.0 based on 39 customer reviews

  • from joaquin
    April 30, 2015

    Five Stars

    Good, but spensive

  • from GoodNewsNow
    April 21, 2016

    Five Stars

    Works good

  • from Richard Cox
    July 15, 2015

    Five Stars

    It's a very good item and I want 2 more looking for and waiting for the sale

  • from M Nelson
    January 20, 2015

    Should work fine. Highly recommended for the

    Should work fine. Highly recommended for the value

  • from Will Mitchell
    December 01, 2013

    I use it for podcasts, and I couldn't imagine anything better...

    Absolutely awesome and a great value. If you buy this, your biggest problems will come from your own lack of sound engineering expertise - not this great product...

  • from Lem
    July 31, 2014

    Simple and Easy to Use.

    Simple to set up and easy to use. Serving as my compressor limiter gate for my podcast.

  • from Aderoju Sule-koiki
    December 03, 2012

    good

    it does my power level good and saves my amps. It is one of the good machines I have ever bought.

  • from lola
    August 06, 2013

    Very nice

    For the price ... Excellent !!!! Works fine for me, it isn't heavy ... Nice gate and limiter, I would recommended to use with a great pre-amp as insert

  • from TheLadyIsSatisfied
    December 31, 2015

    Five Stars

    Excellent piece of equipment & value for the money, currently using 2 of these units.

  • from T. Arthur
    March 17, 2013

    Does the job well

    I have been very happy with the MDX4600. Several of my friends in the podcasting community use it and recommended it. Recordings sound much better after the settings are dialed in.

Submit your review

characters left.
Please verify that you are not a robot.